Organizational Structure

The organisational structure is adjusted to the effective realisation of the mission of the SIPO, and it includes 5 sectors and 1 independent service with an appropriate redistribution of competencies and tasks. The existing organisational structure is regulated by the Regulation on the Internal Organisation of the State Intellectual Property Office (OG 97/2020).

The entire SIPO operation has been carried out by its Director General. The operation of particular Departments has been carried out by the Heads of the Departments, whereas the operation of the Independent Services has been carried out by the Heads of the Independent Services.

To see the organizational structure scheme, click here.

Tag cloud: